IXA Grant Advisors

Grant support for VU, VUmc and AMC employees are published on the following websites:

  • IXA HvA Grant Support

    Marcel Kloosterman
    Advisor Research Funding HvA-FBSV, FG, FT

    m.kloosterman@ixa.nl

    Maren Pannemann
    Advisor Research Funding HvA-FBE & FDMCI

    m.pannemann@ixa.nl

    Robert Moltmaker
    Advisor Research Funding HvA-FMR, FOO

    r.moltmaker@ixa.nl

  • IXA UvA Grant Support

    Marcel Kloosterman
    Advisor Research Funding HvA-FBSV, FG, FT

    m.kloosterman@ixa.nl

    Carolien Zijderveld
    Advisor Research Funding UvA-FGw ASH & FNWI IBED, IvI

    c.zijderveld@ixa.nl

    Els den Os
    Advisor Research Funding UvA-FGw AHM, ASCA, ARTES, ILLC & KNAW-NIOD

    e.denos@ixa.nl

    Karin van de Sande
    Advisor Research Funding UvA-FNWI ILLC, IoP, KdV, SILS

    k.vandesande@ixa.nl

    Olga Gritsai
    Advisor Research Funding UvA-FMG ASCoR & FdR

    o.gritsai@ixa.nl

    Soraya Mols
    Advisor Research Funding UvA-FEB & FNWI HIMS

    s.mols@ixa.nl

    Rónán Mclaughlin
    Advisor Research Funding UvA-FMG-PsyRes, CDE & FNWI API, HIMS, SILS

    r.mclaughlin@ixa.nl