Grant Advisors

  • IXA HvA Grant Support

    Marcel Kloosterman
    Deputy Director IXA UvA | HvA

    m.kloosterman@ixa.nl

    Maren Pannemann
    Advisor Research Funding HvA-FBE

    m.pannemann@ixa.nl

    Edith Petersen
    Advisor Research Funding (FG, FBSV en FT)

    Robert Moltmaker
    Advisor Research Funding HvA-FDMCI, FMR, FOO

    r.moltmaker@ixa.nl

  • IXA UvA Grant Support

    Marcel Kloosterman
    Deputy Director IXA UvA | HvA

    m.kloosterman@ixa.nl

    Carolien Zijderveld
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > ACLC - IBED

    c.zijderveld@ixa.nl

    Els den Os
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > AHM - ASCA - ARTES - ILLC - AISSR

    e.denos@ixa.nl

    Karin van de Sande
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > SILS - IvI - KdV - IoP - ILLC

    k.vandesande@ixa.nl

    Olga Gritsai
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > FdR

    o.gritsai@ixa.nl

    Saeedeh Shahnahpur
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > ASCoR

    s.shahnahpur@uva.nl   |   06-38561204

    Soraya Mols
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > FEB - HIMS

    s.mols@ixa.nl

    Michael Williams
    Michael Williams
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > FEB consortium - ASH & Consortium - FMG Consortium (NL) - FdR Consortium

    m.s.williams@uva.nl

    Beril Karabetyan
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > SILS - IvI - KdV - IoP - ILLC

    b.karabetyan@ixa.nl

    Rónán Mclaughlin
    Advisor Research Funding UvA > PsyRes/CDE - HIMS - SILS - API

    r.mclaughlin@ixa.nl

Grant support for VU, VUmc and AMC employees are published on the following websites: